Neu bei Wetterauer


Chiptuning

electronic power upgrade

More power - less consumption! This is what we call Intelligent Performance. The elegant encroachment in the configuration of the engine control unit released unimagined power reserves from the engine. With no side effects!

In the last 20 years we have brought more than 70,000 cars more quickly on the road. The customers are enthusiastic. The passage and the top speed are significantly improved!

Intelligent Search:

You can find your car...

classic search


With the intelligent search, you can simply type what comes in over your vehicle:
z.B.
  • 'Audi A4 140', if you know that your Audi has 140 PS, or
  • '3er 140', if your BMW 3 Series has 140 kW.
  • 'Mercedes 4000', if you search a Daimler with 4 Liter Capacity
  • You can also search by brand or model.
  • Alternatively, you can also choose the classic search
    select brand, model and type. Try it…

    PDF PDF list of performance improvements

    DSG optimization by professionals

    perfected switching times

    The DSG optimizes the transmission software properly optimized to our performance increase. Switching times, torque threshold and speed limiter get adapted to the new performance parameters. Both switching times as well as the response time of the shift paddles are shortened, Launch Control and forced upshift be on the new optimal set speed range and the switching times in D shifted slightly upward to allow for both a sporty and also economical driving. Through the whole package, the car clearly more harmonious, more agile, accelerated moves faster and reaches

    Picture DSG Optimierung

    depending on tires and weight, through the higher maximum speed, greater speed to secure a harmonious flow and realize the maximum torque perfectly able, especially at high end sports versions and special tuning in the 2.0 TSI / TFSI range to adapt the recommended transmission software.
    We offer optimizations for following DSG gears :
    - DQ250, 6-Gear DSG (1.9TDI, 2.0TDI, 1.4TFSI, 1.8TFSI, 2.0TFSI, 3.2FSI,...)
    - DQ200, 7-Gear DSG (1.2TSI, 1.4TSI, 1.6TDI,...)
    - DQ500,DL501, 7-Gear DSG (2.0TDI, 3.0TDI, 2.5TFSI, 3.0TFSI, 4.2FSI,...)

    Performance Parts

    The inner and outer values

    For a perfect vehicle belongs more as only power. Therefore we offer you individually and well-matched the corresponding axle and the chassis as well as the exhaust system for your personal needs.

    The market is large. We support you with our experience of the past 20 years to find the appropriate tuning, whether you want to the Nordschleife, want to make mountain race or simply cruising. Contact us !

    Picture Abgasanlagen
    Abgasanlagen
    Picture Luftfilter
    Luftfilter
    Picture Felgen
    Felgen
    Picture Fahrwerk
    Fahrwerk

    Electronics & Software

    Solutions for Cut Off, EGR, DPF, AdBlue and performance measurement

    Whether you retrofit an exhaust system that affects the measurement signal of the second lambda probe or operate a car or truck in a foreign country where there is no supply AddBlue .. here we have the solution for you! We can turn off the so-called Cat Monitoring, ie the system which monitors the function of the catalyst through the second lambda probe. Or we can turn off the DPF monitoring, and the exhaust gas recirculation system to prevent damage caused by coking.

    WWe also offer Insoric Real Power, a power meter with an accuracy of about 1%. It is glued to the wheel hub of each car or truck and the vehicle accelerates. About the time-distance equation can be determined by this precise measurement performance.

    Picture Active Exhaust Sound
    Active Exhaust Sound
    Picture Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Picture Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Picture elektronische Tieferlegung
    elektronische Tieferlegung
    Picture elektronische Tieferlegung
    Picture Zusatzsteuergeräte
    Zusatzsteuergeräte
    Picture Mobiler Leistungsprüfstand Realpower
    Mobiler Leistungsprüfstand Realpower
    Picture Dpf/AddBlue Off Software
    Dpf/AddBlue Off Software
    Picture Kat Off Software
    Kat Off Software
    Picture Start/Stop Off Software
    Start/Stop Off Software

    Thats what our customers say

    Satisfaction is our highest priority
    Do you have any experience with our products?
    us your feedback, thank you!

    Eco Tuning for commercial vehicles

    electronic performance optimization for trucks, tractors

    Each of our chips are an increase in performance and eco chip simultaneously. Because with the optimized Wetterauer software the customer saves with appropriate driving fuel. As the turbo-diesel engines and turbocharged petrol engines more torque is available, a lower operation is possible. The driver can thus earlier switch to the next higher gear. Fuel consumption and engine speed are in direct conection - because the engine speed in the higher gear is lower, Wetterauer-optimized vehicles can be moved fuel-efficient. At the engine speed at which bears the maximum torque, the engine also works most effectively. The efficiency of the fuel injected in relation to the converted power is particularly high, the power output is optimally in relation to fuel consumption.

    The example calculation is as follows:
    In the event of a reduction of only 7,5 % to 100 km results in a reduction of: (At approx. 30 L/100 km) – 2,25 L/100 km, 1.350 L/60.000 km With a mileage of 60,000 km per year you save 1,890 € of fuel per year! (1,40 €/1 L Diesel) In view of constantly increasing fuel and toll costs a further argument for DIGITAL PERFORMANCE of Wetterauer.

    Find your commercial vehicle

    ⦁ A leader in the development and technology
    ⦁ First-class references
    ⦁ Noticeable torque increase, which allows an earlier upshift
    ⦁ More power, less fuel consumption (same driving provided)
    &#D-10625; You can use our optimization 4 weeks as a test

    • Car 56ae7c242edf1beb91be52f3cfa0e54afc334eaf20dac791e1b786230b77b6b4
      HP overall performance tuned
    • People 30e09a47ffe91683a21c008f9c2f22b7c72cf0dd0daee47de5cebef4b90afa50
      + satisfied customers
    • Clock 3b9f0b5b2b065d61ceccc442ea4225a8cfb07cb333d26fa286dd7c3e0c0b8793
      h Chip Hours

INDIVIDUELLE LEISTUNGSSTEIGERUNG VOM PROFI
finden Sie hier Ihr Fahrzeug

Chiptuning

elektronische Leistungsoptimierung

Mehr Leistung - weniger Verbrauch ! Das ist nennen wir Intelligent Performance. Durch den eleganten Eingriff in die Parametrierung des Motorsteuergerätes werden vom Motor ungeahnte Kraftreserven freigesetzt. Ganz ohne Nebenwirkungen!

In den letzten 20 Jahren haben wir weit über 70.000 Autos zügiger auf die Strasse gebracht. Die Kunden sind begeistert. Der Durchzug und die Endgeschwindigkeit ist deutlich spürbar verbessert!

Intelligente Suche:

finden Sie Ihr Fahrzeug...

klassische Suche:


Mit der intelligenten Suche können Sie einfach eingeben, was Ihnen zu Ihrem Fahrzeug einfällt:
z.B.
  • 'Audi A4 140', wenn Sie wissen, dass Sie Ihr Audi 140 PS hat, oder
  • '3er 140', wenn Ihr 3er BMW 140 kW hat.
  • 'Mercedes 4000', wenn Sie einen Daimler mit 4 Liter Hubraum suchen
  • Sie können auch nach Baujahr oder Typ suchen.
  • Alternativ können Sie auch die klassische Suche wählen
    und Marke, Modell und Typ auswählen. Versuchen Sie es...

    PDF PDF Liste aller Leistungssteigerungen

    DSG Optimierung vom Profi

    perfektionierte Schaltzeiten

    Bei der DSG-Optimierung wird die Getriebesoftware passend zu unserer Leistungssteigerung optimiert. Schaltzeitpunkte, Drehmomentschwelle und Drehzahlbegrenzer werden auf die neuen Leistungsparameter angepasst. Sowohl Schaltzeiten als auch die Reaktionszeit der Schaltwippen werden verkürzt, Launch Control und Zwangshochschaltung werden auf den neuen, optimalen Drehzahlbereich eingestellt und die Schaltzeitpunkte in D etwas nach oben verlagert, um sowohl eine sportliche, als auch sparsame Fahrweise zu ermöglichen. Durch das gesamte Paket fährt sich der Wagen deutlich harmonischer, agiler, beschleunigt schneller und erreicht

    Picture DSG Optimierung

    je nach Bereifung und Gewicht, durch die höhere Maximaldrehzahl, eine höhere Geschwindigkeit. Um einen harmonischen Ablauf zu garantieren und das Maximaldrehmoment perfekt umsetzen zu können, ist besonders bei high end Sportversionen und Sonderabstimmungen im 2.0 TSI/TFSI-Bereich eine Anpassung der Getriebesoftware zu empfehlen.
    Wir bieten Optimierungen für folgende DSG-Getriebe an:
    - DQ250, 6-Gang DSG (1.9TDI, 2.0TDI, 1.4TFSI, 1.8TFSI, 2.0TFSI, 3.2FSI,...)
    - DQ200, 7-Gang DSG (1.2TSI, 1.4TSI, 1.6TDI,...)
    - DQ500,DL501, 7-Gang DSG (2.0TDI, 3.0TDI, 2.5TFSI, 3.0TFSI, 4.2FSI,...)

    Performance Parts

    Die inneren und äußeren Werte

    Zu einem perfekten Fahrzeug gehört mehr wie nur Leistung. Daher bieten wir Ihnen gerne indiviuell und wohl aufeinander abgestimmt den entsprechenden Radsatz und das Fahrwerk sowie die Abgasanlage für Ihren persönlichen Bedarf an.

    Der Markt ist groß. Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung der letzten 20 Jahre zur Seite, um für Sie die passende Abstimmung zu finden, ob Sie nun auf die Nordschleife wollen, Bergrennen machen möchten oder nur einfach cruisen wollen. Sprechen Sie uns an !

    Picture Abgasanlagen
    Abgasanlagen
    Picture Luftfilter
    Luftfilter
    Picture Felgen
    Felgen
    Picture Fahrwerk
    Fahrwerk

    Elektronik & Software

    Lösungen für Kat Off, AGR, DPF, AddBlue und Leistungsmessung

    Ob Sie nun eine Abgasanlage nachrüsten, die das Meßsignal der zweiten Lambdasonde beeinflusst oder einen PKW oder LKW im Ausland betreiben, wo es keine AddBlue Versorgung gibt..hier haben wir die Lösung für Sie ! Wir können Ihnen das sogenannte Kat Monitoring ausschalten, also das System, welches die Funktion des Katalysator über die zweite Lambdasonde überwacht. Oder wir können die DPF Überwachung ausschalten, sowie das Abgasrückführungssystem abschalten um Schäden durch Verkokung zu verhindern.

    Weiter bieten wir Insoric Realpower an, ein Leistungsmessgerät mit einer Genauigkeit von ca. 1%. Es wird auf die Radnabe eines jeden PKW oder LKW geklebt und das Fahrzeug beschleunigt. Über die Zeit-Weg Gleichung kann durch diese präzise Messung die Leistung bestimmt werden.

    Picture Active Exhaust Sound
    Active Exhaust Sound
    Picture Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Picture Tacho Anpassung/Eichung
    Picture elektronische Tieferlegung
    elektronische Tieferlegung
    Picture elektronische Tieferlegung
    Picture Zusatzsteuergeräte
    Zusatzsteuergeräte
    Picture Mobiler Leistungsprüfstand Realpower
    Mobiler Leistungsprüfstand Realpower
    Picture Dpf/AddBlue Off Software
    Dpf/AddBlue Off Software
    Picture Kat Off Software
    Kat Off Software
    Picture Start/Stop Off Software
    Start/Stop Off Software

    das sagen unsere kunden

    Zufriedenheit ist unser höchstes Ziel
    Haben Sie Erfahrungen mit unseren Produkten ?
    Sie uns Ihre Meinung, vielen Dank !

    Eco Tuning für Nutzfahrzeuge

    elektronische Leistungsoptimierung für LKW, Traktoren

    Jeder unserer Chips ist eine Leistungssteigerung und Ökochip zugleich. Denn mit der Wetterauer-Software spart der Kunde bei entsprechender Fahrweise Treibstoff. Da bei den Turbo-Diesel-Aggregaten und aufgeladenen Benzinmotoren mehr Drehmoment zur Verfügung steht, ist ein niedertouriger Betrieb möglich. Der Fahrer kann dadurch früher in den nächsthöheren Gang schalten. Spritverbrauch und Drehzahl stehen in direkter Verbindung - weil die Drehzahl im höheren Gang niedriger ist, können Wetterauer-optimierte Fahrzeuge spritsparend bewegt werden. Bei der Drehzahl, an der das höchste Drehmoment anliegt, arbeitet der Motor zudem am effektivsten. Der Wirkungsgrad des eingespritzten Treibstoffes im Verhältnis zur umgesetzten Leistung ist besonders hoch, die Leistungsausbeute in Relation zum Spritverbrauch optimal.

    Die Beispielrechnung sieht wie folgt aus:
    Bei einer Ersparnis von nur 7,5 % auf 100 km ergibt sich eine Reduktion von: (bei ca. 30 L/100 km) – 2,25 L/100 km, 1.350 L/60.000 km Bei einer Laufleistung von 60.000 km im Jahr sparen sie 1.890 € an Treibstoff pro Jahr! (1,40 €/1 L Diesel) Angesichts beständig steigender Sprit- und Mautkosten ein weiteres Argument für DIGITAL PERFORMANCE von Wetterauer.

    Finden Sie Ihr Nutzfahrzeug

    ⦁ Führend in Entwicklung und Technologie
    ⦁ Erstklassige Referenzen
    ⦁ Spürbarer Drehmomentzuwachs, wodurch früheres Schalten möglich ist
    ⦁ Mehr Leistung, weniger Verbrauch (gleiche Fahrweise vorausgesetzt)
    ⦁ Sie können unsere Optimierung 4 Wochen lang testen

    • Car 56ae7c242edf1beb91be52f3cfa0e54afc334eaf20dac791e1b786230b77b6b4
      PS Gesamtleistung getunt
    • People 30e09a47ffe91683a21c008f9c2f22b7c72cf0dd0daee47de5cebef4b90afa50
      + zufriedene Kunden
    • Clock 3b9f0b5b2b065d61ceccc442ea4225a8cfb07cb333d26fa286dd7c3e0c0b8793
      h Chip Betriebsstunden